ST BARTHOLOMEW’S CHURCH


  LOSTWITHIEL – CORNWALL



Services





Links

The Parish in 1870





   Coffee, tea and biscuits are served after each Sunday morning service.
  
We regret that we do not yet have a toilet but there is a public toilet opposite the Church in Church Lane.

Sunday 1 April
Easter Day

Benefice Easter Sunrise Eucharist
at St Nectan's Chapel
followed by a bring and share breakfast
Wrap up warm and bring a torch

Easter Holy Eucharist


5.30am




11.00am

Thursday, 5 April
Celtic Eucharist

with Healing & Wholeness


10.00am


Sunday, 8 April
Easter 2

Holy Eucharist
Evensong


11.00am

6.00pm
Thursday, 12 April
 
Celtic Eucharist


10.00am
Sunday, 15 April
Easter 3


Morning Prayer


11.00am

Thursday, 19 April



Celtic Eucharist

10.00am
Friday, 20 April
Messy Church
in the Church Rooms



3.30pm

for 4.00pm
Sunday, 22 April
Easter 4


Holy Eucharist


11.00am

Thursday, 26 April



Celtic Eucharist

10.00am
Sunday, 29 April
Easter 5


 
Benefice Holy Eucharist
St Veep Parish Church


10.30am

                                             
                                                               
                           
Prayer, Mission, Justice
The Cross is steady while the world is turning